Dailies – January 3, 2010

Bird decal on the bridge to Pike Place Market. It always caught my eye when I would walk past it — wondering who put it there.  For some reason, I’ve associated it with the construction crew I always see near there.  I doubt it was them but you never know.

One thought on “Dailies – January 3, 2010

  1. Hello Mike,

    The hummingbird looks to be the fine work of windowzoo (can’t fake freedom): here’s the link http://www.windowzoo.com/about.html. I enjoy your work and wish you the best in the cause of “fair use”. Seems significant that you caught sight of this bird. Be well, fly free…

    Andrew

Leave a Reply

